The Perfume is the result of many years of researches and development made by a Doctor of Pharmacy concerned to combine comfort and health of bathers with pleasure of subtly perfumed water.

Fragrances come from Grasse, the world capital of perfumery and are specially designed for AquaScent®.

The quality of raw materials is association with real technology that places AquaScent® as the specialist of the perfumers in water. Without alcohol or water, the olfactory persistence of AquaScent® fragrance is vastly superior to other fragrances on the market.

The total solubilization of the product gives AquaScent® of the undeniable qualities: no trace of fat on the walls of basins and no formation of foam.  Patented AquaScent® technology allows an olfactory persistence about 4 days (according to the terms of use). The regulatory tests allow to say the safety of the product for the skin, the eyes and swallowed.

Our products

Les parfums Aquascent sans eau ni alcool

History of AquaScent® goes back to 1998 when the laboratories AquaScent® was founded in Fouras-les-Bains in Charente-Maritime. However, the original idea is older and comes from Jean-François Marcilly, Doctor of Pharmacy, which has developed the formula in the 1980s.

So it’s from ‘boxes’  of laboratories Cosmalia, partner of AquaScent® that came the idea to perfume the water of the swimming pools and the spa and the society was created. Today, management and marketing are provided by a women’s team. Association of two friends, Christelle & Sylvie who love creating, who love to share their passion, who love the subtle and refined scents and especially who love the atmosphere of the scented spaces.

The company is located in France, in Charente-Maritime, in Fouras-les-Bains; City where it is good to create! AquaScent® brings its french and foreign customers its expertise and its R&D to study and achieve ranges of exclusive scents. AquaScent® may make available to its customers its expertise to provide complete packaging. Thanks to their experience, the AquaScent® laboratories are leaders in the perfuming of water and specialists in the development of specific formulas, suitable for the international market.

Contact-us

Aquascent – Parfum pour spa et piscine sans eau ni alcool
  • The spa

  • The sauna

  • The hammam

  • The Jaccuzzi®

  • Balneotherapy

  • The term Spa is generally used to describe a hot tub but it also corresponds to a complex of well-being with spaces of relaxation (beauty, massage…)

    Spa
  • A sauna is a space confined fitted with a device on which we pour water to create steam.

    Sauna
  • A Hamman is a space bigger than the Sauna and it's a steam generator, such as a boiler, which produces water vapour. A glove special and black soap used to clean the skin in depth.

    Hammam
  • Jacuzzi® is a registered trademark of hot tubs

    Jaccuzzi®
  • Balneotherapy refers to care provided in tubs with  water jets

    Balnéothérapie

Les parfums AquaScent® sont le fruit de longues recherches réalisées par un Docteur en Pharmacie, soucieux de conjuguer confort et santé des baigneurs et plaisir d’une eau subtilement parfumée.  Les fragrances viennent de Grasse, capitale mondiale de la parfumerie et sont spécialement réalisées pour AquaScent®.

La qualité des matières premières est associée à une véritable technologie qui place AquaScent® comme le spécialiste des parfumeurs en milieu aqueux. Sans eau ni alcool, la rémanence olfactive des parfums AquaScent® est largement supérieure aux autres parfums du marché.

La solubilisation totale du produit confère à AquaScent® des qualités indéniables: aucune trace de gras sur les parois des bassins et aucune formation de mousse.  La technologie brevetée d’AquaScent® permet une rémanence olfactive d’environ 4 jours (selon les conditions d’utilisation). Les tests réglementaires effectués permettent d’affirmer l’innocuité du produit pour la peau, les yeux et par ingestion.

Découvrez nos produits

Les parfums Aquascent sans eau ni alcool

L’histoire d’AquaScent® remonte à 1998 lorsque la société Laboratoires AquaScent® a été créée à Fouras-les-Bains en Charente-Maritime. Cependant, l’idée originale est plus ancienne et vient de Jean-François Marcilly, Docteur en Pharmacie qui a mis au point la formule dans les années 80.

C’est donc « des cartons » des laboratoires Cosmalia, partenaire d’AquaScent® qu’est ressortie l’idée de parfumer l’eau des piscines et des spa et qu’a été créée la société. Aujourd’hui, gestion et commercialisation sont assurées par une équipe féminine. Association de deux amies, Christelle & Sylvie qui aiment la création, qui aiment partager leur passion, qui aiment les senteurs subtiles et raffinées et surtout qui adorent l’ambiance des espaces parfumés.

L’entreprise est située en France, en Charente-Maritime, dans une station balnéaire à Fouras-les-Bains; ville où il fait bon créer! AquaScent® fait profiter ses clients français et étrangers de son expertise et de sa R&D pour étudier et réaliser des gammes de senteurs exclusives. AquaScent® peut mettre à la disposition de ses clients son savoir-faire pour fournir le packaging complet. Grâce à leur expérience, les Laboratoires AquaScent® sont leaders dans le parfumage de l’eau et spécialistes dans la mise au point de formules spécifiques, adaptées au marché international.

Contactez-nous

Aquascent – Parfum pour spa et piscine sans eau ni alcool
  • Le spa

  • Le sauna

  • Le hammam

  • Le Jaccuzzi®

  • La balnéothérapie

  • Le terme SPA est généralement utilisé pour décrire un bain à remous mais il correspond aussi à un complexe de bien-être où l'on retrouve des espaces de détente (esthétique, massages,...)

    Spa
  • Un sauna correspond à un espace confiné, muni d'un dispositif de pierres chaudes sur lesquelles ont verse de l'eau pour créer de la vapeur.

    Sauna
  • Un hammam est un espace plus grand que le sauna et c'est un générateur de vapeur, comme une chaudière, qui produit de la vapeur d'eau. On utilise alors un gant spécial et du savon noir pour nettoyer la peau en profondeur.

    Hammam
  • Un jaccuzzi® est une marque déposée de bains à remous, un peu comme Frigidaire!

    Jaccuzzi®
  • La balnéothérapie désigne les soins prodigués dans des baignoires munies de jets d'eau.

    Balnéothérapie